No	Name of the student	Year	Branch
1	Amar Kumar Nayak	3rd	Electrical
2	Amit Mohapatra	3rd	Mechanical
3	Amiya Ranjan Mohanta	3rd	Civil
4	Arabinda Jena	3rd	Mechanical
5	Bhima Murmu	3rd	Mechanical
6	Binod Kumar Jena	3rd	Mechanical
7	Biswajit barik	3rd	Mechanical
8	Biswajit Sahu	3rd	Electrical
9	Biswanath Mohanta	3rd	Mechanical
10	Buddhadev Barik	3rd	Mechanical
l 1	Chinmaya Behera	3rd	Civil
12	Debasish Lenka	3rd	Civil
13	Dibyalochan Mohanta	3rd	Mechanical
14	Diptesh pani	3rd	Mechanical
15	Galu Soren	3rd	Mechanical
16	Golekha Chanra Behera	3rd	Civil
17	Hitesh Kumar Behera	3rd	Civil
18	Jay Prakash Senapati	3rd	Mechanical
19	Jyotiprakash Behera	3rd	Civil
20	Jyotiprakash Diwedy	3rd	Mechanical
21	Jyotiprakash Sahu	3rd	Electrical
22	Lipun Naik	3rd	Electrical
23	Lochan Behera	3rd	Mechanical
24	M.Kumar Rao	3rd	Civil
25	Manas Kumar Rout	3rd	Electrical
26	Narendra Sethy	3rd	Mechanical
27	Paresh ku sahoo	3rd	Mechanical
28	Parthasarathi Behera	3rd	Electrical
29	Raghunath barad	3rd	Electrical
30	Ramkisan Biswakarma	3rd	Mechanical
31	Sagar Ray	3rd	Mechanical
32	Sambeet Kumar Pradhan	3rd	Mechanical
33	Sambhunatrh Khuntia	3rd	Electrical
34	Sambit Sahu	3rd	Electrical
35	Sandeep Kumar Pradhan	3rd	Mechanical
36	Sangram Kesari Parida	3rd	Mechanical
37	Sanjib Kumar Nayak	3rd	Civil
8	Satyajit Barik	3rd	Mechanical
39	Shravan Kumar Sahoo	3rd	Civil
40	Sobham Pradhan	3rd	Civil
41	Somadatta Behera	3rd	Civil
42	Somananda Roul	3rd	Mechanical
43	Soumya ranjan Pradhan	3rd	Mechanical
44	Soumya ranjan Pradhan	3rd	Mechanical

1012/14 Cak Sum

(C.K. Panels)

Principal
Govt. Polytechnic
Angul

45	Source:	3rd	Adaphaniani
45	Sourav prusty Sudhansu Sekhar Mohanta		Mechanical
		3rd	Civil
47	Sujit Kumar Rana	3rd	Electrical
48	Suraj Prakash Jadav	3rd	Mechanical
49	Surya kanta Pradhan	3rd	Civil
50	Swastik Mohapatra	3rd	Electrical
51	ThotaTharun Kumar	3rd	Civil
52	Tushar Kumar Rout	3rd	Electrical
53	Aditya Majhi	2nd	Electrical
54	Ajaya Hembrem	2nd	Electrical
55	Akash Biswal	2nd	Mechanical
56	Amit Rout	2nd	Mechanical
57	Anup Lugun	2nd	Electrical
58	Arpit Kumar Mahali	2nd	Mechanical
59	Babul Kumar patra	2nd	Mechanical
60	Badrinath Sahu	2nd	Mechanical
61	Bhagyajyoti Sahoo	2nd	Mechanical
62	Bidyadhar Kisan	2nd	Electrical
63	Bikash Gardia	2nd	Civil
64	Biswajit Jena	2nd	Electrical
65	Biswaprakash Lenka	2nd	Mechanical
66	Budha Munda	2nd	Mechanical
67	Budhadeb Sahu	2nd	Mechanical
68	Debadata Samal	2nd	Mechanical
69	Dhairykanta Samal	2nd	Mechanical
70	Dinesh Sardar	2nd	Mechanical
71	Kirtibanm Sahu	2nd	Mechanical
72	Manas Kumar Munda	2nd	Electrical
73	Mukesh Pradhan	2nd	Mechanical
74	Prabhas Ekka	2nd	Mechanical
75	Rahul Naik	2nd	Electrical
76	Raj kumar Mohanta	2nd	Civil
77	Rajesh Panda	2nd	Electrical
78	Rakesh Sahoo	2nd	Electrical
79	Rasmiranjan Guru	2nd	Electrical
80	Sachin Pradhan	2nd	Civil
81	Sagar Naik	2nd	Electrical
82	Sahil Behera	2nd	Civil
<u>83</u>	Sahil Nayak	2nd	Mechanical
<u>84</u>	Sambit Gartia	2nd	Civil
<u>85</u>	Santanu Jani	2nd	Electrical
	Satya Ranjan Mishra	2nd	Electrical
86	Satyasai Biswal	2nd	Civil
87	Somesh Kumar sahoo	2nd 2nd	Electrical
88		2nd 2nd	Mechanical Mechanical
89	Subham das	Zna	iviecnanicai

Manager Hay

(C.K. Pand.)

Principal
Principal
Govt. Polytechnic
Angul